44:e festivalen 29 jan - 8 feb, 2021


Dragon Award Best Nordic Documentary

43:e festivalen
24 Jan -
3 Feb, 2020

The Nordic’s leading filmmakers approaches reality in personal, political and artistic films, that bring up urgent subjects and open up to new perspectives. Since 2013, the award Dragon Award Best Nordic Documentary is handed out, a prize that, among others, has been given to Anna Ebord, Joshua Oppenheimer and Jerzy Sladkowski.

This year’s Dragon Award Best Nordic Documentary goes to Jonas Poher Rasmussen for Flee.

Presenting Partner: 

Jonas Poher Rasmussen


Denmark, France, Sweden, Norway

Get our newsletter

We will never share your email address and you can opt out at any time, we promise

Thank you!
Something went wrong, please check that you provided a working e-mail address.