46:e festivalen 27 jan - 5 feb, 2023
Besökare
Bransch

For general inquiries industry@goteborgfilmfestival.se

For accreditation inquiries accreditation@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Industry Team

Cia Edström
Head of Industry
Programme Nordic Film Market & TV Drama Vision
cia.edstrom@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Sara Persson
Industry Producer
sara.persson@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Elin Hellström
TV Drama Vision Producer
elin.hellstrom@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Liisa Nurmela 
Digital Communication
liisa.nurmela@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Lisa Kylsberg
Technical Industry Producer
lisa.kylsberg@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Goran Aliskanovic
Coordinator Göteborg Film Fund and Coordinator TV Drama Vision
goran.aliskanovic@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Sandra Pousette
Head of Hospitality
sandra.pousette@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Arpen Sargsyan
Accreditation and Guest Coordinator
arpen.sargsyan@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Veronica Arvidsson
Accreditation Coordinator
veronica.arvidsson@goteborgfilmfestival.se

Johanna Koljonen
Nostradamus analyst and author
johanna.koljonen@participation.design

Få vårt nyhetsbrev

Vi delar aldrig din e-post med någon och du kan när som helst avbryta prenumerationen

Thank you!
Something went wrong, please check that you provided a working e-mail address.