42:a festivalen 25 jan - 4 feb, 2019



 Tv Drama Vision Advisory Board

We also want to thank the following people for their contribution to the programme:
Theresa Alldén, producer, Unlimited Stories
Stefan Baron, producer, Nice Drama
Lars Blomgren, Managing Director, Filmlance
Lars Beckung, Managing Director, Nexico
Jessica Ericstam, Head of Scripted and Development, FLX
Tomas Eskilsson, Head of Strategy, Film I Väst
Johan Hedman, Head of Drama, Warner Bros
Magdalena Jangard, Managing Director, Anagram
Susanne Jonsson, CEO, Filmpool Nord
Tim King, Exec VP President Production, SF Studios
Marike Muselaers, co-CEO, Lumiere Group
Malin Nevander, Head of Development, SVT
Mikael Newihl, Head of Drama for Scandinavia, MTG TV
Jon Petersson, Head of Drama, Kanal 5/Discovery
Lisa Rosengren, Film & TV Producers´ Association
Ragnhild Thorbech, SVP Acquisitions, HBO Nordic
Katrine Vogelsang, Head of Fiction, TV2 Denmark

Get our newsletter

We will never share your email address and you can opt out at any time, we promise

Thank you!
Something went wrong, please check that you provided a working e-mail address.