42:a festivalen 25 jan - 4 feb, 2019


Fipresci Award

42:a festivalen
25 Jan -
4 Feb, 2019

The prize is handed out by the International Federation of Film Critics and goes to one of the films in the competition Dragon Award Best Nordic Film.

This years jury consists of: Jan Erik Holst, Manuel Halpern and Darjja Badior.

Ísold Uggadóttir

And Breathe Normally


Get our newsletter

We will never share your email address and you can opt out at any time, we promise

Thank you!
Something went wrong, please check that you provided a working e-mail address.